a shot of life

School has finally stared and i’ve been tired as ever trying to get used to the new schedule. Why did I sign up for early classes??! As fan of energy drinks i’ve been noticing a lot of commercials about one shot energy drinks. I’ve so far tried only one brand called 5hr energy. It wasn’t bad at all, I think the taste wakes you up more than whats actually in it, but it does the trick! Even with all the caffine I dont crash at all. These are great when you have to be up early be alert and especially when your hung over.
I’m waiting for them to make a drink that makes you focus more, and I might have found it. Its called Neuro drink but i haven’t tried it yet. ill update you guys once i find one of these damn things. I can’t find any stores that carry them!

About won

CS student, developer,
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

